Tom and Jerry Kids Show Episode Guide -Hanna-Barbera

Tom and Jerry Kids Show  Logo
The mute enemies were back on Saturday morning, starring in two seven-minute segments per episode. Apparently, the rivalry between the two had started early, as the youthful Tom and Jerry were up to their old tricks: fighting, chasing, competing, and generally getting on each others nerves. Each episode was jam-packed with action, adventure, and laughs aplenty. The duo are joined by Droopy and his son Dripple, who are private detectives after McWolf. Other characters such as Wild Mouse, Calaboose Cal and Slowpoke Antonio make occasional appearances.

This page has been viewed 4 times this month, and 9,834 times total.

Tom and Jerry Kids Show Segments:

Droopy   (1990 – 1994, 66 Episodes.)
Tom & Jerry Kids   (1990 – 1994, 129 Episodes.)