Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color Episode Guide -Disney Studios

Wonderful World of Color Episode Guide Logo
The eighth season of "Disneyland" (1954–1958) and "Walt Disney Presents" (1958–1961), now renamed "Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color". This was also the first episode on NBC, after seven on ABC. Always looking for the next new thing, Disney made the move because NBC would be able to broadcast the show in color, thus the new title.

Future series would be called "The Wonderful World of Disney" (1969–1979), "Disney's Wonderful World" (1979–1981), "Walt Disney" (1981–1983), "The Disney Sunday Movie" (1986–1988; also titled "Disney Summer Classics" over the summer months), "The Magical World of Disney" (1988–2002) and "The Wonderful World of Disney" (1991–present)

Disney Studios

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

3.1 out of 5 stars 3.1/5 Stars from 3 users.