Disney's 101 Dalmatians Episode Guide

Disney's 101 Dalmatians Episode Guide Logo
Based on the original animated film from 1961 and also on the 1996 live-action remake, this series focused on only three of the pups: Lucky, Rolly, and Cadpig. Two shows were premiered in late 1996, with the series proper not beginning until almost a year later. The daily, syndicated show began in early September 1997, and ran 84 episodes broadcast in 53 shows. Twelve additional shows with 21 episodes were broadcast on ABC's One Saturday Morning lineup, giving the whole series 65 complete half-hour shows.

Disney Studios

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

0.1 out of 5 stars 0.1/5 Stars from 104 users.