Time Bokan Series Episode Guide -Tatsunoko Prods

Time Bokan Series  Logo
Dr. Kieda, a somewhat wacky but intelligent scientist, has finally succeeded in inventing insect-shaped all-terrain time machines called "Time Bokan". To prove its efficiency and safety, he decides to serve as the very first guinea-pig for its maiden voyage.

Tatsunoko Prods
This page has been viewed 2 times this month, and 1,109 times total.

Time Bokan Show Segments:

  (1982, 1 Series.)

  (1983, 1 Series.)

  (1980, 1 Series.)

Yattaman   (1977 – 1979, 108 Episodes.)
Yattodetaman   (1981 – 1982, 52 Episodes.)
English Series Title: Calendar Man
  (1979, 1 Series.)