Jem Episode Guide -Marvel Prods

Jem Episode Guide Logo
This version of the show consisted of fifteen 6 minute cliff-hanger cartoons. Super Sunday featured a rotation of 6 minute versions of Jem, Bigfoot and the Muscle Machines, Robotix, and Inhumanoids. Each of three episodes were combined into a full length show, forming The Beginning, Disaster, Kimber's Rebellion, Frame Up and The Battle of the Bands, the first five episodes of the full series. Inhumanoids lasted only one season while Jem achieved the greater success, eventually running to 65 episodes spanning three seasons.

Jerrica Benton is a young businesswoman who turns into outrageous rock star Jem with the help of her hologram-projecting earrings and computer Synergy. She and her band, The Holograms, come up against competition from the Misfits and the Stingers.

Marvel Prods

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

5 out of 5 stars 5/5 Stars from 2 users.