Doctor Dolittle Episode Guide -DePatie-Freleng Ent

Doctor Dolittle Episode Guide Logo
"The Further Adventures of Dr. Dolittle" (1970-72) was (very) loosely based on the series of 13 novels written over three decades by Hugh Lofting, starting in 1920. The original episodes were broadcast on NBC from September 12, 1970 through September 4, 1971. The second season consisted of repeats of the first season.

DePatie-Freleng Ent

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"Doctor Dolittle" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552