Skatebirds Episode Guide -Hanna-Barbera

Skatebirds  Logo
This show was an attempt to take the "Banana Splits" concept and re-invent it. This time, the main characters are birds; a woodpecker, a pelican and a homing pigeon. Their nemesis was a cat called Scat Cat. There were 4 segments that were included in this hour-long show. They were "Wonder Wheels", "The Robonic Stooges", "Woofer and Wimper, Dog Detectives", and a live action adventure series called "Mystery Island".

This page has been viewed 3 times this month, and 5,798 times total.

Skatebirds Show Segments:

The Three Robonic Stooges   (1977, 16 Episodes.)
Wonder Wheels   (1977, 16 Episodes.)
  (1977, 1 Episode.)