Super Sunday Episode Guide Logo

The cliff-hanging serial was once the staple of Saturday-morning movie matinees. This style was revived in this series comprised of three separate weekly six-minute series: Robotix, Jem, and Bigfoot and the Muscle Machines.

Robotix was dropped for Inhumanoids well into the series. All the segments ended in cliffhanger sequences.

Two shows- Jem and Inhumanoids- proved to be so popular that the shows were expanded beyond these initial 6 mimute episodes and into their own series.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Super Sunday" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

Super Sunday Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Bigfoot and the Muscle Machines   (1985, 9 Episodes.)

Inhumanoids   (1985, 15 Episodes.)

Jem   (1985, 15 Episodes.)

Robotix   (1985, 15 Episodes.)

Super Sunday TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Super Sunday