The Marvel Superheroes Show Episode Guides -Grantray-Lawrence

The Marvel Superheroes Show Episode Guide Logo

This series was composed of 195 six-minute segments, three of which combined to make a complete story arc/show. There were 13 complete shows (39 segments) for each series. The cartoons were made as a series of static comic-strip panel images, and only the lips of those speaking moved.


Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "The Marvel Superheroes Show" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 67 times this month, and 15,370 times total.

The Marvel Superheroes Show Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Captain America   (1966, 39 Episodes.)

The Incredible Hulk   (1966, 39 Episodes.)

Iron Man   (1966, 39 Episodes.)

The Mighty Thor   (1966, 39 Episodes.)

Sub-Mariner   (1966, 39 Episodes.)

The Marvel Superheroes Show TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Marvel Superheroes Show