X-Men Evolution Episode Guide -Film Roman

X-Men Evolution Episode Guide Logo
You think high school's hard enough? Try adding mutant abilities into the mix! In a world that rejects mutantkind, Professor Xavier takes in alienated mutant teenagers to his Institute for gifted youngsters and teaches them how to wield their special abilities and assimilate into high school at the same time. But it's not all football games and cheerleading for these teenage X-Men, on top of homework and crushes saving the world from Magneto and the evil Brotherhood of mutants in between third and fourth periods is no cakewalk.

Film Roman

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"X-Men Evolution" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

X-Men Evolution Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

X-Men   (1992, 76 Episodes.)