Pucca Episode Guide -Studio B Prods

Pucca Episode Guide Logo
Pucca premiered in 2006, with a set of 26 episodes (78 segments). The second season of the show, consisting of 13 episodes (39 segments), began airing in 2008 after it was ordered to be created by Jetix Europe.

Studio B Prods

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"Pucca" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552