Cars Toons Episode Guide Logo

First broadcast in 2008, the series consisted of episodes of Mater's Tall Tales. When that series rounded up in 2012, a new series called Tales from Radiator Springs was debuted on March 22, 2013.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Cars Toons" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

PIXAR's Cars Toons Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Mater's Tall Tales   (2008-2012, 12 Episodes.)

Tales From Radiator Springs   (2013-, 5 Episodes.)


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of PIXAR's Cars Toons