Skip to Content

The Alvin Show

The Alvin Show Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Alvin and the Chipmunks   (1961-1962, 26 Episodes.)
Clyde Crashcup Clyde Crashcup   (1961-1962, 26 Episodes.)

The Alvin Show TV Episode Guide :


The Alvin Show (Series) Picture Into Cartoon The Alvin Show (Series)1961
Bagdasarian Film Corporation, Format Films
 featuring Alvin, Simon, Theodore, David Seville, Sam Valiant, Clyde Crashcup, Daisy Belle, Mrs. Frumpington.

BCDB Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.55 stars from 4 users.)