Skip to Content

Yogi's Space Race

Yogi's Space Race  Logo

This show started as an hour and a half block that features Yogi's Space Race, Buford Files, Galaxy Goof-Ups and The Galloping Ghost. On November 4, the show was shortened to an hour, and Galaxy Goof-Ups was dropped from this show and started it's own. By February 3, 1979, the show was cut to 1/2 an hour, and featured only Yogi's namesake show.

Yogi's Space Race Show Segments:

The Buford Files The Buford Files   (1978, 13 Episodes.)

The Galaxy Goof-Ups The Galaxy Goof-Ups   (1978, 13 Episodes.)

The Galloping Ghost The Galloping Ghost   (1978, 13 Episodes.)

Yogi's Space Race Yogi's Space Race   (1978, 13 Episodes.)

Yogi's Space Race TV Episode List :


Yogi's Space Race (Series) Cartoon Pictures Yogi's Space Race (Series)1978
Hanna-Barbera Studios
 featuring Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Scare Bear, Quack-Up, Jabberjaw, Buford, Nugget Nose, Captain Good, Clean Kat; more Characters More Cartoon Characters...

There have not yet been any votes for "Yogi's Space Race (Series)". Vote Now! 21