Fraidy Cat Episode Guide -Filmation

Fraidy Cat Episode Guide Logo

This was the story of a terrified feline who had just reached his ninth life. Adding to his constant paranoia were the ghostly incarnations of his previous eight lives, who would appear to try and lure him to the other side.


Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Fraidy Cat" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 38 times this month, and 7,690 times total.

Related Cartoon Series:

Groovie Goolies and Friends
  (1975, 9 Cartoons)

Fraidy Cat TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Fraidy Cat