Gravity Falls Episode Guide Logo

This show follows twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel, whose summer plans are ruined when their parents ship them off to spend the summer with their Great Uncle Stan in the very strange town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: 5 out of 5 stars 5/5 Stars from 3 users.

This Series has been viewed 70 times this month, and 34,067 times total.

Gravity Falls Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained   (2013, 17 Episodes.)

Gravity Falls TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Gravity Falls