Skip to Content

Universal Cartoon Studios

Universal Cartoon Studios Episode Guide Logo

Universal Cartoon Studios Episode Guide Cartoon Series:


Back to the Future Back to the Future   (1991-1992, 27 Episodes.)

Shelley Duvall's Bedtime Stories Shelley Duvall's Bedtime Stories   (1992-1994, 26 Episodes.)

Casper   (1996-1998, 146 Episodes.)
Curious George Curious George   (2006, 143 Episodes.)

Exosquad Exosquad   (1993-1994, 52 Episodes.)

The Land Before Time The Land Before Time   (2007, 26 Episodes.)

Monster Force Monster Force   (1994, 13 Episodes.)

Problem Child Problem Child   (1993-1994, 26 Episodes.)

Wing Commander Academy Wing Commander Academy   (1996, 13 Episodes.)

Features   (20 Direct-To-Video Cartoons.)