Grimm Meisaku Gekijou Episode Guide -Nippon Animation

Grimm Meisaku Gekijou Episode Guide Logo

The Grimm's Fairy Tale Classics series was released over two seasons. The first, Gurimu Meisaku Gekijou (Grimm Masterpiece Theater), first aired in Japan on TV Asahi, for a total of 24 episodes. The second season began on October 2, 1988, and was called Shin Gurimu Meisaku Gekijou (New Grimm Masterpiece Theater).

Nippon Animation

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Grimm Meisaku Gekijou" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 16 times this month, and 2,531 times total.

Grimm Meisaku Gekijou TV Episode Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Grimm Meisaku Gekijou