New Line Cinema Studio Directory

New Line Cinema Studio Logo
Originally founded by Robert Shaye and Michael Lynne as a film distribution company, New Line Film Productions Inc. grew into a film producing entity. It became a subsidiary of Time Warner in 1996 and was merged with larger sister studio Warner Bros. in 2008.

New Line Cinema

Rate This Studio:

BCDB Rating: "New Line Cinema" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Studio has been viewed 8 times this month, and 7,419 times total.