Skip to Content

Linus the Lionhearted

Linus the Lionhearted  Logo

Linus the Lionhearted Show Segments:

Linus, King of Beasts Linus, King of Beasts   (1964-1965, 38 Episodes.)

Lovable Truly Lovable Truly   (1964-1965, 35 Episodes.)

Rory Raccoon Hometown Hero Rory Raccoon Hometown Hero   (1964-1965, 19 Episodes.)

So-Hi   (1964-1965, 37 Episodes.)
Sugar Bear   (1964-1965, 25 Episodes.)
The Company   (1964-1965, 39 Episodes.)

Linus the Lionhearted TV Episode List :


Linus The Lionhearted (Series) Picture Of Cartoon Linus The Lionhearted (Series)1964
Ed Graham Production, Format Films
 featuring Linus, Sacha Grouse, Dinny Kangaroo, Billie Bird, Rory Raccoon, Loveable Truly, So-Hi, Sugar Bear; more Characters More Cartoon Characters...

BCDB Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars (2.55 stars from 2 users.)