Norakuro  Logo

Alternate Series Title: Private Norakuro

Created by Shiho Tagawa, this story began as a 1931 manga in "Shonen Club." This TV series ran for 26 episodes until March 29, 1971.

Related Cartoon Series:

Norakuro Kun
  (1987-1988, 50 Cartoons)

Norakuro :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Norakuro