DreamWorks Anim Television Episode Guide

Television Episode Guide Logo
DreamWorks began working on television fare in the late 1990's, and produced little of note. When their feature films started to take off, so did their television shows based on on those properties. But where DreamWorks Television broke out of the mold was their deals in the early 2010's with Netflix. Katzenburg has said that he feels the Internet as distribution is the future, and that is where DreamWorks Television is aiming. The five-year deal between DreamWorks Animation and Netflix is for 300 hours of original programming of over thousand episodes. For this task, DreamWorks Animation opened a new television production unit, called DreamWorks Animation Television.

DreamWorks Anim
This page has been viewed 19 times this month, and 14,895 times total.

Television Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

All Hail King Julien   (2014, 1 Web Cartoon.)
The Croods   (2014, 1 Series.)
  (2015, 1 Series.)

Dragons: Riders of Berk   (2012, 20 Episodes.)
Dragons: Defenders of Berk   (2013 –, 20 Episodes.)
Father Of The Pride   (2004, 15 Episodes.)
Invasion America   (1998, 13 Episodes.)
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness   (2011, 77 Episodes.)
Monsters vs. Aliens   (2012, 50 Series.)
The Penguins Of Madagascar   (2009 – 2011, 152 Episodes.)
Puss In Boots   (2014, 1 Web Cartoon.)
Toonsylvania   (1998, 73 Episodes.)
Alternate Series Title: Steven Spielberg Presents Toonsylvania
Veggie Tales In The House   (2014, 1 Web Cartoon.)
YouTube Nation   (2014, 1 Episode.)
  (2007 – 2010, 5 Specials.)