The Real Ghostbusters Episode Guide Logo

After the success of the 1984 film Ghostbusters, a cartoon adaptation was inevitable. The series was so successful that it went into daily syndication in 1987. The next year, the title was changed to Slimer! and the Real Ghostbusters. The popular Slimer now had his own segments, and the format had expanded to an hour. In 1989, the boys got their own prime-time special, with The Halloween Door.

Related Cartoon Series:

Slimer! and the Real Ghostbusters
  (1988, 83 Cartoons)

The Real Ghostbusters TV Episode Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Real Ghostbusters