The Super 6 Episode Guide Logo

The Super 6 is a group of super heroes for hire that worked the Super Services Incorporated. With each of their special individual powers, they defeated the enemy that they were called upon to vanquish. There was usually 3 segments to the show. The lead-off segment would be an episode of Super Bwoing, and the show would wrap up with an episode featuring the Brothers Matzoriley. Between the two would be an episode starred one of the other Super 6 members.

The Super 6 Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

  (1966, 20 Episodes.)

Captain Whammo   (1966, 5 Episodes.)

  (1966, 4 Episodes.)

  (1966, 4 Episodes.)

  (1966, 4 Episodes.)

  (20 Cartoons.)

Super Scuba   (1966, 4 Episodes.)

The Super 6 TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Super 6