Les Nouvelles Aventures de Lucky Luke Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: The New Adventures Of Lucky Luke

This 52-episode series tells the story of Lucky Luke, the cowboy who shoots faster than his own shadow, of Jolly Jumper, his trusty steed (who not only gallops faster than any other horse, but plays a darn good game of chess as well), and of Rintindumb, a dog with a heart of gold and a head full of beans. It's the story of those infamous bandits, the Daltons, their mischievous plans that backfire and their own lovable brand of gaffes. And it's the individual story of a whole cast of extras, each one more colorful and eccentric than the next.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Les Nouvelles Aventures de Lucky Luke" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 40 times this month, and 2,336 times total.

Les Nouvelles Aventures de Lucky Luke TV Episode Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Les Nouvelles Aventures de Lucky Luke