Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor Episode Guides -Hanna-Barbera

Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor  Logo

Unlike his literary namesake, this great white whale was a gentle friend. While he was definitely whale-sized, he was basically the pet of human boys Tom and Tub, who had been orphaned after an underwater earthquake tragically killed their families. The second segment of the show, The Mighty Mightor, took place in prehistoric times. Tor, a teenaged caveman, acquired a magic club from an old hermit whom he and Tog, his pet, had rescued from a dinosaur. When Tor raised the club in the air and shouted, "Mightor!," he was transformed into The Mighty Mightor, a Jurassic superhero, while Tog became a fire-breathing dragon.

This page has been viewed 87 times this month, and 8,039 times total.

Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor Show Segments:

Mightor   (1967, 36 Episodes.)

Moby Dick   (1967, 18 Episodes.)

Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor TV Episode List :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor