Dexter's Laboratory Episode Guide -Hanna-Barbera

Dexter's Laboratory  Logo
Hanna-Barbera's Dexter's Laboratory told the story of Dexter, a bespectacled young boy who just happened to be a genius. The title referred to the enormous laboratory Dexter built in his room, unbeknownst to his parents. But despite his tremendous I.Q., Dexter could never figure out a way to ward off the plague that was his annoying older sister, Dee Dee.

This page has been viewed 58 times this month, and 26,885 times total.

Unknown Tag: 'meta_name_1' Show Segments:

Dial M For Monkey   (1996 – 1999, 8 Episodes.)
Justice Friends   (1996 – 1998, 9 Episodes.)