The New Adventures of Superman Episode Guide -Filmation

The New Adventures of Superman  Logo
This first Superman television series was a 30-minute program featuring two Superman shorts paired with one Superboy segment. The show was renamed The Superman/Aquaman Hour of Adventure for the following year. The strong point of this version was its faithfulness to the comic book. The show featured villains from the printed stories, like Mr. Mxyzptlk and Brainiac.

This page has been viewed 17 times this month, and 12,831 times total.

The New Adventures of Superman Show Segments:

The Adventures of Superboy   (1966, 18 Episodes.)
Superman   (1966, 36 Episodes.)