Fraidy Cat Episode Guide -Filmation

Fraidy Cat Episode Guide Logo

Fraidy Cat is a cat on his last of his nine lives, and he lives in constant fear of dying. To make matters worse, if he said any number between one and eight, that life would come back to haunt him.

Mid-way through the 1975 season, this show was "transferred" over from Uncle Croc's Block when it was chopped down to thirty minutes because of Croc's poor ratings.


Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Fraidy Cat" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 80 times this month, and 11,305 times total.

Related Cartoon Series:

Uncle Croc's Block
  (1975, 9 Cartoons)

Fraidy Cat TV Episode Guide :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Fraidy Cat