Television Episode Guide Logo

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Television" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

UPA Television Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

The Dick Tracy Show   (1960, 130 Episodes.)

The Gerald McBoing-Boing Show   (1956, 78 Episodes.)

Mister Magoo (Television)   (1960-1961, 132 Episodes.)


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of UPA Television