The Mysterious Island (2016) Theatrical Cartoon

Previous Cartoon

The Mysterious Island Cartoon Picture
The Mysterious Island

The Mysterious Island

The Mysterious Island (2016) Theatrical Cartoon The Mysterious Island

BCDB Rating: "The Mysterious Island" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 14 times this month, and 666 times total.
  • Theatrical FilmTheatrical
  • Traditional Animation
  • Independent, James Lopez Animation
  • Cartoon Characters: Veronica Daring, Jules, Jonathan Daring.
  • Voice Actors: Mary Robinette Kowal, Yuri Lowenthal, G. D. Falksen.
  • Directed By James Lopez.
  • Produced By Evelyn Kriete.
  • Animated By Bruce Smith, Rick Farmiloe, Minkyu Lee, Sandro Cleuzo, Sarah Airriess.
  • Music: Manel Gil-Inglada.
  • Originally Released in 2016 (Estimate).
  • Originally Released Theatrically.
  • Color
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Production Information:

This independent project of Disney animator James Lopez was funded as an IndieGoGo project. They asked for $80,000, and were fully funded within a week of starting...  (more)

Cartoon Video:

Sorry, we do not have a video of The Mysterious Island. If you have one, or know of one on Youtube, Vimeo or any other site, Let Us Know

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Mysterious Island? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Mysterious Island, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.

Last Modified 2019-05-24 13:48:50