Rate Flåklypa Grand Prix:

Please give the cartoon Flåklypa Grand Prix a vote between 1 and five stars, with five stars being the best, 1 being a film you absolutely hate, and a three for an average film.

Flåklypa Grand Prix Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film

Flåklypa Grand Prix Cartoon Picture
Flåklypa Grand Prix

Flåklypa Grand Prix

Alternate Title: The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix

Flåklypa Grand Prix (The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix , Hintertupfinger Grand Prix) () Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film Flåklypa Grand Prix

BCDB Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8/5 Stars from 15 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 790 times this month, and 3424 times total.
  • Feature Length Animated Film
  • Distributed by: Kommunenes Filmcentral, Norena Film, Sandrew Metronome
  • Cartoon Characters: Enkefru Stengelføhn-Glad, Emanuel Desperados, Ludvig, Ben Redic Fy Fazan, Roger Jurtappen, Ollvar O. Kleppvold, Hallstein Bronskimlet, Jostein Kroksleiven, Rudolf Blodstrupmoen, Reodor Felgen, Solan.
  • Originally Released in .
  • Color
  • Running Time: 88 minutes.
  • Norway  Norway

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Flåklypa Grand Prix, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.