Baby Blues Episode Guide

Baby Blues Episode Guide Logo
Based on the popular comic strip of the same name, the series exposed "the dark underbelly of suburban parenting." Thirteen episodes were ordered for the first season, and an additional 13 were ordered for the second season. Warners only aired the first eight episodes. Scheduled to return over the summer of 2001, but it now looks like the other 18 episodes may never get aired.

Warner Bros.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"Baby Blues" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552