Gravity Falls Episode Guide

Gravity Falls Episode Guide Logo
This show follows twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel, whose summer plans are ruined when their parents ship them off to spend the summer with their Great Uncle Stan in the very strange town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

Disney Studios

Cartoon Series Awards:

These are awards this series has won:

Annie Statuette  Winner, Annie Award, Best Animated TV/Broadcast Production For Children’s Audience, 2015

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6/5 Stars from 27 users.

Gravity Falls Episode Guide

Dipper's Guide to the Unexplained   (2013, 17 Episodes.)