The Chipmunks Episode Guide -Fred Wolf Film

The Chipmunks Episode Guide Logo
During this shows eight seasons on NBC's Saturday morning schedule, this show popped around production houses and changed its name liberally. After the Ruby-Spears had the series for five years, the show was given to DiC for the NBC show, with Murakami-Wolf-Swenson picking up some episodes for syndication. Due to production problems, the DiC episodes were delayed and NBC aired some of the Murakami-Wolf-Swenson episodes. DiC shows started airing mid-season, about November, and the season rounded out with Murakami-Wolf-Swenson episodes. DiC continued production for the final two seasons.

Fred Wolf Film

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"The Chipmunks" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

The Chipmunks Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Alvin and the Chipmunks   (1983 – 1987, 101 Episodes.)
The Chipmunks   (1989, 44 Episodes.)
The Chipmunks Go To the Movies   (1990, 13 Episodes.)