The Underdog Show Episode Guide -Total Television Prods

The Underdog Show  Logo
When the city is in trouble, humble and lovable Shoeshine Boy turns into his alter ego Underdog to stop a series of villains, including the evil Simon Bar Sinister and Riff Raff. And when TV reporter Sweet Polly Purebred finds herself in danger, no one but Underdog can save the day.

Total Television Prods
This page has been viewed 48 times this month, and 23,986 times total.

The Underdog Show Segments:

Go Go Gophers   (1966 – 1967, 45 Episodes.)
Alternate Series Title: Go-Go Gophers
Klondike Kat   (1966, 26 Episodes.)
The Hunter   (1960 – 1961, 61 Episodes.)
The World of Commander McBragg   (1964, 48 Episodes.)
Underdog   (1964 – 1967, 124 Episodes.)