Jūni Kokuki Episode Guide -Studio Pierrot -English: The Twelve Kingdoms

Jūni Kokuki Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: The Twelve Kingdoms

In a world inspired by Chinese mythology, twelve different kingdoms exist under the rule of an individual chosen by the Heavens. The series does not exclusively focus on any sigle character.

Studio Pierrot

Rate This Anime Series:

BCDB Rating:

"Jūni Kokuki" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552