The WotWots Episode Guide -Pukeko Pictures

The WotWots Episode Guide Logo
A steam-powered spaceship has lands in a zoo. Two aliens, SpottyWot and DottyWot, explore their new surroundings and learn about animals.

The show ran 52 episodes from 2009, with an additional season in 2011.

Pukeko Pictures

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"The WotWots" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552