Inhumanoids Episode Guide -Marvel Prods

Inhumanoids Episode Guide Logo
Following it's success on the syndicated series Super Sunday, Inhumanoids was expanded to a full series show. The fifteen episodes of Super Sunday were combined to form the first five episodes of this full series.

This show is about a group of creatures that have been buried within the Earth and the destruction they cause when they escape. A group of scientists called the Earth Corp have a huge supply of futuristic weapons that they use on the Inhumanoids, and a group of creatures called the Mutores team up with the Scientists. The Mutores have been enemies with the Inhumanoids for centuries.

Marvel Prods

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

"Inhumanoids" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

Inhumanoids Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Inhumanoids   (1985, 15 Episodes.)