Arthur Episode Guide -CINAR

Arthur Episode Guide Logo
Arthur is a Canadian/American animated educational television series for children, created by CINAR Animation (Later, Cookie Jar Entertainment) and WGBH for the Public Broadcasting Service (PBS). The show is set in the fictional American city of Elwood City, and revolves around the lives of 8-year-old Arthur Read, an anthropomorphic aardvark, his friends and family, and their daily interactions with each other.


Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

3.6 out of 5 stars 3.6/5 Stars from 3 users.

Arthur Episode Guide Cartoon Series:

Arthur   (2012 –, 78 Episodes.)
Arthur   (2004 – 2012, 138 Episodes.)
Postcards From Buster   (2003 – 2012, 56 Episodes.)