Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor Episode Guide -Hanna-Barbera

Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor  Logo
Unlike his literary namesake, this great white whale was a gentle friend. While he was definitely whale-sized, he was basically the pet of human boys Tom and Tub, who had been orphaned after an underwater earthquake tragically killed their families. The second segment of the show, The Mighty Mightor, took place in prehistoric times. Tor, a teenaged caveman, acquired a magic club from an old hermit whom he and Tog, his pet, had rescued from a dinosaur. When Tor raised the club in the air and shouted, "Mightor!," he was transformed into The Mighty Mightor, a Jurassic superhero, while Tog became a fire-breathing dragon.

This page has been viewed 34 times this month, and 9,223 times total.

Moby Dick and Mighty Mightor Show Segments:

Mightor   (1967, 36 Episodes.)
Moby Dick   (1967, 18 Episodes.)