Cow and Chicken Episode Guide -Hanna-Barbera

Cow and Chicken  Logo
As wonderfully irreverent as Ren & Stimpy, Cow and Chicken told the tale of two siblings—one a cow, the other a chicken. Chicken, age 11, was the older brother to his sister Cow, age 7. They were the offspring of two parents (or rather four legs, since Dad and Mama were only seen from the waist down), who were trying to raise their brood in the quiet suburbs. Like most youngsters, Cow and Chicken had run-ins with the usual suspects—schoolmates, girl's bathrooms, hardened criminals and a horned creature with a pointy tail called the Red Guy.

This page has been viewed 3 times this month, and 7,320 times total.

Cow and Chicken Show Segments:

Cow and Chicken   (1997 – 1999, 105 Episodes.)
I Am Weasel   (1997 – 1999, 52 Episodes.)
Alternate Series Title: I. M. Weasel