Futurama Episode Guide -20th Century Fox

Futurama Episode Guide Logo
Created by Matt Groening after the success of his The Simpsons, this show premiered in 1999 on Fox. Futurama aired through 2003, when it was effectively canceled. Even in reruns (on Cartoon Network), interest in the show remained high, and four direct-to-video movies were produced and released. These were cut into 30 minute segments and aired on Comedy Central.

In 2009, Comedy Central ordered a season of 26 episodes, to air in 2010 and 1011. Fox announced a further 26 episodes in 2011, to be split into a 2012-2013 season.

20th Century Fox

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating:

2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5/5 Stars from 2 users.