AkumÔKun (Series) (1989) Anime Series

No Cartoon Picture

AkumÔKun (Series)

AkumÔKun (Series) (1989) Anime Series

BCDB Rating: "AkumÔKun (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 661 times total.
  • Akuma Kun AnimeAnime SeriesSeries
  • T˘ei Film Productions, Asahi National Broadcasting
  • Animation Studio: T˘ei Animation
  • Cartoon Characters: Shingo Yamada/Little Devil, Twelve Dark Apostles.
  • Directed By Shigeyasu Yamauchi, Masayuki Akehi, Junichi Sato.
  • Animated By Fujio Yamamoto, Masami Abe.
  • Music: Nozomu Aoki.
  • Series Began Airing on April 15, 1989.
  • Originally Aired on TV Asahi TV Asahi (Japan).
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • Color
  • Japan  Japan

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Production Information:

Alternate Series Titles: "悪魔くん (Japanese)" and "Devil Boy."

This TV series ran for 42 episodes. Based on a 1966 manga by Shigeru Mizuki. Two theatrical films were released. The first ran for 40 minutes, the second, which ran for 26 minutes, was shown as part of the traditional vacation...  (more)

Cartoon Video:

Sorry, we do not have a video of AkumÔKun (Series). If you have one, or know of one on Youtube, Vimeo or any other site, Let Us Know

Submit Additional Information:


Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about AkumÔKun (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love AkumÔKun (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.

Last Modified 2018-08-20 09:24:04