Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Ice Ice Megas (2004)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

No Cartoon Picture
Ice Ice Megas

Ice Ice Megas

Ice Ice Megas (2004) Episode 209- Megas XLR Cartoon Episode Guide

BCDB Rating: "Ice Ice Megas" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 462 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 2004
  • Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Megas XLR Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Coop, Megas, Jamie, Glorft, Kiva, Goat, Cryok, Guardian, Cryellian Squadron Leader, Drallag, Crewman, Ator, Space Bigfeet.
  • Vocal Talent: Steve Blum (Jamie, Cryok, Space Bigfoot #1), David DeLuise (Coop), Wendee Lee (Kiva), Dorian Harewood (Guardian, Cryellian Squadron Leader), Jeff Glen Bennett (Drallag, Crewman), Keith Szarabajka (Ator).
  • Produced By John Cawley.
    Executive Producers: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • Co-Creators: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • First Assistant Director: Jeffery Pulmutter.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Ice Ice Megas? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Coop has to protect the people of a frozen planet from attack after accidentally destroying their only guardian.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Ice Ice Megas, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.