Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for No Time For Nuts (2006)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Time For Nuts Cartoon Picture
Buy No Time For Nuts on DVD
No Time For Nuts

No Time For Nuts

No Time For Nuts (2006) Direct-To-Video Cartoon No Time For Nuts

BCDB Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8/5 Stars from 30 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 2137 times this month, and 7471 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2006
  • Blue Sky Studios
  • Direct-To-Video Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Scrat.
  • Vocal Talent: Chris Wedge (Scrat).
  • Directed By Chris Renaud, Mike Thurmeier.
  • Produced By John C. Donkin, Lori Forte.
    Executive Producers: Christopher Meledandri, Carlos Saldanha, Chris Wedge.
  • Animated By Aaron J. Hartline, David Torres, Derek Rozmes, Leif Jeffers, Mark Curnell Harris, Paul Downs, Royce Wesley, Wesley Mandell, WildOrca [Robin Luera].
  • Written By Chris Renaud.
  • Music By Christopher Ward.
    Conductor: Brian Byrne.
  • Edited By James Palumbo.
  • Story Coordinator: Brett Hoffman.
  • Art Director : Mike Knapp.
  • Assistant Production Manager: Anthony Nisi.
  • Associate Production Manager, Effects: Sean M. Murphy.
  • Set Designer: Nash Dunnigan.
  • Lead Set Dresser: Gareth Porter.
  • Set Dresser: James Parente.
  • Animators: Aaron J. Hartline, David Torres, Derek Rozmes, Leif Jeffers, Mark Curnell Harris, Paul Downs, Royce Wesley, Wesley Mandell, WildOrca [Robin Luera].
  • Character Animators: Jessica Sances, Tom SavilleLayout Supervisor: Robert Cardone.
  • Layout Artist: Aaron Dimunno.
  • Final Layout Artist: Alex Li.
  • Modeling Supervisor: Shaun Cusick.
  • Modeling Lead: Brien Hindman.
  • Model Makers: Bryan Useo, Ian M. Burkard, Heather M. Shepherd.
  • Digital Compositor: Eldar Cholich.
  • Digital Compositor: Blue Sky Studios: Ari Rubenstein.
  • Layout Technical Assistant: Karyn Monschein.
  • Lead Digital Paint Artist: John Siczewicz.
  • Lead Character Technical Director: Marco Burbano.
  • Technical Director : Weera Tom Wichitsripornkul.
  • Character Technical Directors: Ian Etra, Jane Chatot, Mark Edwards.
  • Lead Lighting Technical Director: Blue Sky Studios: Dan Cayer.
  • Lighting Supervisor: Haji Uesato.
  • Lighting Technical Directors: Arun Ram-Mohan, Brian Ellebracht, Eldar Cholich, Harold Fraga, Jacob Richards, Jon Schroth, Lynn Bacino, Rosalinda Malibiran.
  • Materials Technical Directors: Brian A. Hill, Daniel Ken Shimmyo, Ian D. Butterfield, Radhika Thirunarayanan.
  • Effects Technical Directors: Andrew Schneider, Elvira Pinkhas, Eric Grimenstein, Matt Roach, Sean Z. Palmer.
  • Senior Technical Support Lead: Danielle Cambridge.
  • Effects Supervisor: Kirk Garfield.
  • Technical Lead: Michael Kingsley.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: Kirk Garfield.
  • Visual Effects: John A. Patterson.
  • Visual Effects Animator: John David Thornton.
  • Visual Effects Technical Director: Jamie Kirschenbaum.
  • Additional Effects: Luis Pages.
  • Additional Effects: Blue Sky Studios: Cosku Ozdemir.
  • Conductor: Brian Byrne.
  • Orchestrator: Tim Davies.
  • Music Contractor: Peter Rotter.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Sean Garnhart.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Sean Garnhart.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about No Time For Nuts? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

While trying to bury a nut during the Ice Age, Scrat uncovers a frozen time machine.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love No Time For Nuts, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.