Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Treasure Island (1987)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island (1987) Direct-To-Video Cartoon

BCDB Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7/5 Stars from 2 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 42 times this month, and 1705 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1987
  • Burbank Films Australia
  • Direct-To-Video Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Long John Silver.
  • Vocal Talent: Ross Higgins (Long John Silver), Todd Boyce, Margaret Christensen, Wallas Eaton, Tim Eliott, Phillip Hinton, Paul Johnstone, Hugh Keays-Byrne.
  • Produced By Roz Phillips.
    Executive Producer: Tom Stacey.
  • Written By Paul Leadon.
    Based On The Original Novel By: Robert Louis Stevenson.
  • Music By John Stuart.
  • Edited By Peter Jennings, Caroline Neave.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Treasure Island? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Treasure Island, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.