Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Countdown To Chaos (2004)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Countdown To Chaos Cartoon Picture
Countdown To Chaos

Countdown To Chaos

Countdown To Chaos (2004) - Sonic X Cartoon Episode Guide Countdown To Chaos

BCDB Rating: "Countdown To Chaos" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 64 times this month, and 326 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2004
  • 4 Kids Entertainment, Tokyo Movie Shinsha Co. Ltd. (Tokyo Movie Shinsha), Sonic Team
  • Fox Box, Fox Kids Network, Jetix
  • Sonic X Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Sonic, Cream The Rabbit, Miles "Tails" Prower, Knuckles, Amy Rose, Christopher Thorndyke, Rouge the Bat, Dr. Eggman, Sam Speed (S Team Leader), Shadow.
    Characters (English Version): Sonic the Hedgehog, Shadow the Hedgehog, Helen Rouge the Bat, E-51, Mr. Tanaka, Sargent, Sam Speed, Christopher "Chris" Thorndyke, Knuckles the Echidna, Scarlet Garcia, Cream the Rabbit, Danny, Mr. Thorndyke, Francine, Chuck Thorndyke, Amy Rose, Miles "Tails" Prower, The President of the United States, Dr. Eggman, Ella, Cheese, Decoe, Bokkun, Stuart, Topaz, Frances.
  • Vocal Talent: Jun'ichi Kanemaru (Sonic), Sayaka Aoki (Cream The Rabbit), RyŰ Hirohashi (Miles "Tails" Prower), Nobutoshi Kanna [Nobutoshi Hayashi] (Knuckles), Taeko Kawada (Amy Rose), Sanae Kobayashi (Christopher Thorndyke), Rumi Ochiai (Rouge the Bat), Chikao ‘tsuka [Shou ‘tsuka] (Dr. Eggman), KŰji Yusa (Shadow).
    Vocal Talent (English Version): Jason Griffith (Sonic the Hedgehog, Shadow the Hedgehog), Amy Birnbaum (Helen), Kathleen Delaney (Rouge the Bat), Darren Dunstan (E-51, Mr. Tanaka, Sargent), Frank Frankson (Sam Speed), Suzanne Goldish (Christopher "Chris" Thorndyke), Dan Green (Knuckles the Echidna), Megan Hollingshead (Scarlet Garcia), Rebecca Honig (Cream the Rabbit), Tara Jayne (Danny), Ted Lewis (Mr. Thorndyke), Rachael Lillis (Francine), Jerry Lobozzo (Chuck Thorndyke), Lisa Ortiz (Amy Rose), Amy Palant (Miles "Tails" Prower), Ed Paul (The President of the United States), Mike Pollock (Dr. Eggman, Ella), Jack Quevas (Cheese), Andrew (Andy) Rannells (Decoe, Bokkun, Stuart), Kayzie Rogers (Topaz), Kerry Williams (Frances), Nappy, Karen Neil, Jimmy Zoppi.
  • Directed By Hajime Kamegaki.
  • Produced By Michael Haigney, Matato Matsumoto, Takeshi Sasamura.
    Associate Producer: Emi Sasaki.
    Executive Producer: Yuji Naka.
    Animation Producer: Kenji Mizunuma.
  • Written By Koji Miki.
    English Adaptation: John Touhey.
  • Music By John R. Angier, Manny Corallo, Louis Cortelezzi, Joel Douek, Yorihiro Ike, Craig Marks, Ralph Schuckett.
  • Edited By Hisako Hasegawa.
  • Creator: Yuji Uekawa.
  • Art Direction: Yukiko Iijima.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Toshio Takano.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Countdown To Chaos? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

When Sonic and the seventh emerald are knocked into the water after a fight with Eggman's Chaos Emerald-powered robot, Chris steals Eggman's emeralds and drops them into the water, causing Chaos Control and a mysterious island...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Countdown To Chaos, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.