Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Beak To The Future (1996)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Beak To The Future Cartoon Picture
Beak To The Future

Beak To The Future

Beak To The Future (1996) Season 1 Episode 110- The Mighty Ducks: The Animated Series Cartoon Episode Guide Beak To The Future

BCDB Rating: "Beak To The Future" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 212 times this month, and 1029 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1996
  • Walt Disney Television Animation.
  • Buena Vista Television
  • The Mighty Ducks: The Animated Series Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Wildwing, Nosedive, Grin, Tanya, Mallory MacMallard, Duke L'Orange, Phil Palmfeather, Captain Klegghorn, Thrash, Mook April, Lord Dragaunus, Seige, Wraith, Chameleon, Dr. Droid, Asteroth, Borg, Canard, B.R.A.W.N..
  • Vocal Talent: Townsend Coleman (Canard), Ian Zierling (Wildwing), Steve Mackall (Nosedive), Brad Garrett (Grin), April Winchell (Tanya), Jennifer Hale (Mallory MacMallard), Jeff Bennett (Duke L'Orange, Thrash), Jim Belushi (Phil Palmfeather), Roy Firestone (Announcer), Dennis Franz (Captain Klegghorn), Tim Curry (Lord Dragaunus), Clancy Brown (Seige), Tony Jay (Wraith), Frank Welker (Chameleon, B.R.A.W.N.), Morgan Sheppard (Asteroth), Charlie Adler (Dr. Droid), Rob Paulsen (Borg), David Hyde-Pierce, Kath Soucie, Reed Diamond, Efram Zimbalist, Jr..
  • Directed By Doug Murphy, Blair Peters.
    Supervising Director: Joe Barruso.
  • Produced By Blair Peters.
    Associate Producer: Lisa Salamone (as Lisa Salamone Smith).
    Supervising Producer: Joe Barruso.
  • Animated By Kwun Churl Lee, Lee Kyung Ho, Hong Oh Hyun, Kang Won Que, Lee Young Sook, Kang Churl, Lee Sang Churl, Kim Choong Sung, Choi Ore Woo, Choi Ae Kyung.
  • Music By Carl Swander Johnson.
  • Edited By Sarah Pryan, Karen Doulac.
    Supervising Film Editor: Robert S. Birchard.
    Pre-Production Film Editors: Robert S. Birchard, Monte Bramer.
  • Voice Casting, Dialogue Director: Jamie Thomason.
  • Animation And Timing Director: Karen Peterson.
  • Animation Directors: Cullen Blaine, Terence Harrison, Eddy Houchins, Jang Gil Kim, Terence Lennon, Brad Nerve.
  • Timing Directors: Richard Bowman, Terence Harrison, Eddy Houchins, Jang Gil Kim, Terry Lennon, Glenn Wright.
  • Studio B Design Supervisor: Olaf Miller.
  • Storyboards: Rob Davies, Eduardo Soriano, Troy Adomitis, Francisco Barrios, Gary Graham , Bob Kline.
  • Character Design: Choi Sung Hwan, Enrique Del Carmen, Michael Diederich, Rob Davies, Meliza Espinosa, Greg Guler.
  • Key Layout Design: Dean Sherriff, Olaf Miller, Blair Jensen, Trevor Bentley, Ted Blackman, Fedjr Jovanovic, Kenny McGill, Nick Cuti, Wallace Williamson, Felipe Morell.
  • Prop Design: Trevor Bentley, Alex Basio, Mark Tromans, Mike Valiquette, Andy Graybeal, Fedja Jovanovic, Jairo Lizarrzu, Chuck Puntuvatana, Ray Shenusay.
  • Key Background Stylists: Mick Yoo, Lin Hur Zheng.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Jerry Acerno.
  • Production Manager: Deirdre L. Brenner.
  • Lead Color And Key Stylist: Teri Shikasho.
  • Color Key Stylists: Kathrin Ororirn, Pamela Long.
  • Main Title Design: Gary Katona.
  • Overseas Animation Supervisor: Brad Goodchild.
  • Continuity Coordinator: Barbara Donatelli.
  • Talent Coordinator: Julie Morgavi.
  • Digital Storyboard: Terry Hudson.
  • Animation Pre-Production: Studio B Productions.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Rorie Van Viersen.
  • Continuity Coordinators: Jamie Turner, Kathy Antonsen.
  • Production Coordinator: Jamie Turner.
  • Lip Sync: Cathy Luker.
  • Title Theme: Patrick Deremer.
  • Title Theme Produced And Arranged By: Randy Petersen.
  • Title Theme Performed By: Mickey Thomas.
  • Animation Production: Sunwoo Animation Co., Inc.
  • Animation Directors: Shin Tae Wong, Han Churl Hee.
  • Layout Artists: Lee Sung Chan, Lee Gong Que, Kim Jung Tak, Park Tae Kwun, Han Yeun Ok, Yu Choong Sik.
  • CGI Sequence: Helium Productions.
  • Art Director: John Scheafer.
  • Technical Directors: Bryan Thombs, Miles Vignol.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Jeffrey Arthur.
  • Sound Dubbing Supervisor: Mark Von Der Heide.
  • Track Reading: Skip Craig.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: William B. Griggs.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Jeff Hutchins, Kenneth D. Young, Charles Rychwalski.
  • Sound Editors: Jennifer E. Mertens, Eric Hertsgaard.
  • Supervising Music Editor: Nick Carr.
  • Production Assistants: Melissa Kuhn, Darlene D'arezzo.
  • Art Coordinator: Corey Cone.
  • Script Coordinator: Denise Byrne.
  • Production Accountant: Michael J. Girmmarese.
  • Administrative Coordinator: Johanne Beaudoin.
  • Graphic Design: Deedee Uchiyamada.
  • Script Supervisor: Anita Lish.
  • Story Coordinator: Nanci Schwartz.
  • Assistant Post Production Supervisor: Steve Werner.
  • Post Production Coordinators: Timothy Vila, Keith Yerger.
  • Post Production Assistants: Jason Emanuel, Andrew Sorcini.
  • Shipping Supervisor: Craig Simpson.

  • Produced In Cooperation With The National Hockey League- Coolest Game On Earth"

    1995 Disney Enterprises, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Beak To The Future? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Dragaunus decides the ducks will never give up so he offers them a teleporter to Earth but before they could decide, Phil from the future comes and brings them to the future... the future of what would happen if they left. Can they stop Vineus Viper, that fiend...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Beak To The Future, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.