Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for House Of Bloo's (2004)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
House Of Bloo's

House Of Bloo's

House Of Bloo's (2004) Animated Cartoon Special

BCDB Rating: "House Of Bloo's" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 5 times this month, and 1091 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew'
  • 2004
  • Animated TV Special
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Mac, Bloo, Wilt, Coco, Eduardo, Mr. Herriman, Frankie, Madame Foster, Terrence, Duchess, Mom, Mojo Jojo.
  • Vocal Talent: Grey DeLisle (Frankie, Duchess, Mom), Keith Ferguson (Bloo, Host, Friend #4), Tom Kane (Mr. Herriman, Nature Show Host, Funky, Friend #5), Tom Kenny (Eduardo, Australian Host, Scissors, Friend #2, Friend #6, Unicorn #2), Phil LaMarr (Wilt, Announcer, Friend #3, Snooty Dad), Sean Marquette (Mac), Candi Milo (Coco, Friend #1, Unicorn #1), Tara Strong (Terrence, Sultry Woman, Boy, Snooty Girl, Snooty Mom).
  • Directed By Craig McCracken.
  • Produced By Mike Moon.
    Line Producer: Victoria McCollum.
    Executive Producers: Brian A.Miller, Craig McCracken.
    Supervising Producer: Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Written By Craig McCracken.
  • Edited By Paul Douglas.
  • Created By: Craig McCracken.
  • Storyboard: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Chris Dent, Brian Larsen.
  • Art Direction: Mike Moon.
  • Animation Direction: Robert Alvarez, Randy Myers.
  • Production Coordinators: Nancy Goree, Tammy List, Keith Mack, Robert Romero.
  • Production Assistants: Julie Ritchie-Aguilar, Tom Wheeler.
  • Series Developed: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Mike Moon.
  • Story Editor: Craig McCracken.
  • Story Supervision: Lauren Faust.
  • Story: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Craig Lewis, Amy Keating Rogers.
  • Character Design: Craig McCracken, Craig Kellman, Andrew Bialk, Lynne Naylor-Reccardi, Ackimation, Inc.
  • Prop Design: Mike Camarillo.
  • Design Clean Up: Don Devine, David DiMatteo, Bob Harper, C. Staples, Andy Underwood, Jr., Frank Homiski, Spencer Laudiero.
  • Background Design: David Dunnet, Dan Krall.
  • BG Painting & Color Styling: Martin Ansolabehere, Sue Mondt, Carol Wyatt.
  • Casting & Recording Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Talent Coordinator: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Sheet Timing: Robert Alvarez, Randy Myers.
  • Track Reading: Slightly Off Track.
  • Color Correction: Match Frame, Mickey Rodriguez.
  • Dialogue Editor: James Hearn.
  • Sound Editing: Twenty First Century Entertainment, Inc.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Hacienda Post, Eric Freeman, Timothy J.Borquez, C.A.S., Doug Andorka.
  • Main Title Theme and Music: James L. Venable.
  • Animation Checking: Sandra Benenati.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Production Accountant: Cecilia Rheins.
  • Executives in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Linda Simensky, Khaki Jones.
  • For Boulder Media, Ltd., Directors: Robert Cullen, Alan Quigley.
  • Animation Director: Paul O'Flanagan.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about House Of Bloo's? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

One boy stands under the forces that Bloo is in great danger.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love House Of Bloo's, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.